:86 21 20895500
: 86 21 20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:86 21 20895500
: 86 21 20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:86 21 20895500
: 86 21 20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:86 21 20895500
: 86 21 20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:86 21 20895500
: 86 21 20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:021-20895500
:021-20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com

Career

The career development

Zurich Insurance Group is a leading multi-line insurer that serves its customers in global and local markets. With more than 55,000 employees, it provides a wide range of general insurance and life insurance products and services. Zurich’s customers include individuals, small businesses, and mid-sized and large companies, including multinational corporations, in more than 170 countries. The Group is headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland, where it was founded in 1872. The holding company, Zurich Insurance Group Ltd (ZURN), is listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange and has a level I American Depositary Receipt (ZURVY) program, which is traded over-the-counter on OTCQX.

Numerous opportunities are available across the entire organisation, including roles with General Insurance, Life Insurance, Corporate Services, Distribution, Marketing, Finance, Information Services and Human Resources. We actively encourage our people to nurture their careers within Zurich China, through training and development as well as opportunities to move between business units.

  • Why Zurich

    Looking for a career that will excite, challenge and inspire you? A career where you can make a difference with a company that has solid foundations? Thinking about insurance? Perhaps you should. Building your career with us is a totally different experience to what you probably expect.

    How do you feel about the things you truly love? Don’t you want to protect them in the best way possible? Imagine if you could help people around the world do this. You’d give them confidence and reassurance by protecting what they love most, including their homes and most treasured possessions.

    This is no easy task. In today’s interconnected world, tackling risk is fast, unpredictable and invigorating. You’ll have to think on your feet as you manage risks big and small. We also need to consider the threat of natural catastrophes such as flooding, hurricanes, tornadoes and earthquakes, and new age threats such as cybercrime.

    It’s a big challenge, but you’ll have a truly diverse network helping you. As part of an international team there are opportunities to learn, grow and share ideas with colleagues globally. People at Zurich are inclusive, globally minded and there is a friendly working environment.

    As you make an impact across borders, you’ll feel the support of being part of a strong and stable company. Zurich is proud of its values and works to make a possible difference with its people and in the community they operate in. A long-standing player in the insurance industry, we make every effort to address the career development needs and plans of our people to ensure their future growth and success. We also look to make an impact in the community we operate in through our many social causes and charities.

    If you're interested in working in a dynamic, challenging environment, for a company that recognizes and rewards your creativity, initiative and contributions and you'd like to work with talented and ethical people committed to making a difference, then you're in the right place to explore a career with Zurich.

    So make a difference. Be challenged. Be inspired. Be supported. Love what you do. Join Zurich.

    Strong history, dynamic future

    Since 1872, Zurich has continued to grow to where it is today – a global insurer with a network employing 55,000 people serving customers in more than 170 countries.

    One Team. One Zurich
    To meet the changing needs and expectations of customers, we're constantly adapting and transforming our operations and the way we do things for our customers so we can be there for them when they need us.
    Whether you are upcoming talent, an experienced leader or a top professional, Zurich can help you build your capabilities, realize your professional potential and satisfy your desire to make a difference.
    You'll have access to a set of tools to help develop your skills, share your knowledge and adapt best practices to keep you market focused and outcome oriented.
    Through both your individual and team contributions, you can help deliver outstanding performance for all of Zurich's stakeholders, providing you with many opportunities for recognition and reward.


    Examples of what we work on
    More to insurance than meets the eye.
    Zurich offers plenty of scope to build an exciting career. Below are just a few examples of what we work on with our customers.

    Nepal Earthquakes
    The devastation caused by the 2015 earthquake in Nepal drew a swift global response to provide aid and assistance, with Zurich among the first to move quickly and help.
    The magnitude 7.8 earthquake killed more than 6,000 people and injured thousands, with widespread damage to homes and infrastructure. Within five hours of the disaster, Zurich had organized the evacuation of a large and weary tour group - insured through one of our largest travel insurance clients - from the Nepalese capital Kathmandu, and brought them safely back to Hong Kong.
    Over the following 24 hours, the Zurich team pulled together a list of every affected customer from Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan and Malaysia, and began the long process of making sure they were all safe. Just 60 hours after the earthquake struck, Zurich had also established a line of communication among all of the major assistance organizations in the region.
    The Zurich team was continuing its work late in the week following the earthquake to account for around 30 remaining customers
    In addition to our on-the-ground support, Zurich employees along with the Zurich global foundation, worked together to meet the need of amplifying response efforts, strengthening the capacity of the aid organizations and providing support to those affected by the crisis through financial support. Our humane and rapid response to this disaster, as shown through the determined focus of our claims teams and our assistance network on the ground, is a true testament to the spirit of Zurich.

    Cyber Risks
    The increasing pace of technological innovation is complicating how cyber risks can be managed. It makes it challenging for the corporate decision making process to keep up with changes. Cloud computing is one example of technology that brings vast benefits to companies and individuals, but also presents some unknown risks due to the significant amount of data stored by the cloud providers.
    Companies cannot turn a blind eye to the prevailing risks of cyber-attacks. Besides the potential damage caused from such events, there are also serious reputational risks associated with cyber security. The topic needs to be a priority and escalated to a board-room level issue. Those who invest in prevention and build resilience will reap the rewards in the future. At Zurich, you can play an active role in identifying cyber risks and helping to provide the right insurance coverage to meet the needs of our customers.

    Tackling climate change with market solutions
    Zurich addresses customer needs and expectation in the area of climate related risk. Our focus is to understand the emerging weather, financial and regulatory risks associated with climate change and to develop products and services that help customers cope with these risks. We also address climate change through the management of our carbon footprint.
  • Key Functions At Zurich

    Underwriting:
    Product Underwriting
    Underwriting is the process of evaluating risk, and it’s therefore up to our underwriters to decide whether a risk is one that we are willing to insure and what we should be charging for it. Underwriting provides essential technical knowledge and expertise that helps us remain profitable.
    Market Underwriting
    Market underwriters identify and evaluate the risks and exposure levels of potential customers. They decide whether to insure a risk and, if so, for what premium. Our market-facing underwriters define our go-to market strategy and are responsible for quoting to our customers and ultimately closing a deal. By setting limits on our risk exposure, they make sure that the premiums we charge are profitable and correspond to the level of risk.

    Claims:
    Our Claims function is critical to ensuring we deliver a first-class service to our customers efficiently, professionally and with empathy. Our claims handlers deal with a whole range of situations, from stolen cars to flood-damaged businesses, and need to be able to work quickly with our customers to provide support at an often-stressful time.

    Actuarial:
    The work of our talented and specialist actuarial team underpins nearly everything we do. From product development to financial management, the team are responsible for a range of strategic decision-making initiatives. We have teams in both our Life and GI businesses, spanning both Finance and Underwriting, with exciting opportunities for career development.

    Business Change and IT:
    Business Change & IT (BC&IT) provides high quality support and expertise to our Life and General Insurance businesses. The team use their expertise to deliver first-class project governance and IT assurance to our Life and General insurance businesses, contributing to future success and growth. BC&IT plays an integral role in driving our businesses’ strategic priorities while also ensuring our systems are secure, stable and simple.

    Finance:
    Finance has a wider remit at Zurich than in many organisations as it encompasses Financial Controlling, Risk and Controls and tax. Using their expertise and business insights, our Finance teams help us deliver our financial plans.

    Marketing:
    Our Marketing function is a dynamic and creative environment covering a number of areas that focus on delivering high quality communications for our business. Our marketing professionals engage across all parts of the Zurich business and with external partners.

    Risk Engineering:
    Risk selection, pricing and improvement are fundamental to the success of Zurich. To do this effectively requires specialist expertise and understanding of the industries our customers operate in and the hazards to which they are exposed. Zurich’s in-house Risk Engineering team provide that expertise, which is something that sets us apart in the eyes of our customers.

    Supporting Functions:
    HR
    In any organisation, people are the most effective agents of growth, renewal and inspiration. Making sure that Zurich has the people, the talents and the skills to make it succeed today and tomorrow is the work of Human Resources. The team works with each area of the business to meet its people needs locally, and to ensure a globally consistent approach to sourcing, managing, developing and motivating our people.
    Risk, Audit and legal & Compliance
    As a general insurer, Zurich is subject to strict financial services regulations. Zurich has established robust systems and controls to ensure it meets its regulatory obligations. It is the responsibility of Risk, Compliance and Group Audit to provide assurance of their effectiveness. The teams perform a wide range of advisory, monitoring and audit activity, working closely with the business, to provide senior management with assurance that the control framework is operating effectively and remains fit for purpose.
  • Be Someone's Hero: Protect what People Love - Whether you are a recent graduate or an experienced professional

    Our ambition is to create a place that brings out the best in everyone and where people deliver results, inspire trust and confidence, show compassion and make a difference to those around them. Where people live up to our commitment,our values and our brand.。
    What we’re looking for, People who love to work in an environment
    That is challenging and exciting
    That is internationally minded
    That is stable and professional
    Where they can make a difference

    What you will find within the Zurich environment
    Where communication is two-way and open, expectations are clear, and employees own their opinions, decisions and actions
    Where execution is the goal and judgment and knowledge combine with an open sharing of ideas to drive decisions
    Where Zurich people believe in the company and each other
    Where opportunity, pay and promotions are based on performance and results
    Where the external environment is a constant factor in decisions and actions
    Where results are recognized and celebrated as the true measure of success
  • Bringing out the Best in You

    Learning And Development
    We believe that supporting individual growth and development puts us in the best position to deliver for our customers and helps us to attract and retain talent. Regardless of role or organizational level, everyone has the right to realize their potential. Zurich ensures access to a range of development opportunities, ranging from short courses on specific skills, a full suite of virtual and distance learning through to management, leadership and talent programmes.
    All employees are encouraged to own their Individual Development Plan.

    Performance Management
    Our group-wide Performance Management System ensures a consistent approach to managing employees’ performance and development. It supports the alignment of individual and business objectives, enabling performance ratings to be comparable across the global organization.

    Competitive Compensation
    At Zurich we are committed to providing competitive total compensation opportunities that attract, retain, motivate and reward our people to deliver outstanding performance in the eyes of our customers and shareholders.
    Our compensation philosophy is an integral part of our offering to employees. We have a clearly defined performance management process which supports our overall business strategy and plans and links individual pay with business and personal performance. This is delivered through the compensation framework overseen by the Group Executive Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Board.
    If you are offered a position at Zurich, you will also be offered competitive, total compensation opportunities in line with our expectation that you will create value in the eyes of our customers and shareholders.
    Our clearly defined global performance management process aligns with and supports our global business strategy and plans and links individual pay with business and personal performance.

    Career Development
    Expand your experience
    If you join Zurich, we will help you turn your knowledge into insight and develop you to reach your professional potential.
    The bottom line is Zurich recognizes that engaging and motivating everyone to be a powerful force in driving the organization forward is critical to success.
    Every employee in business has unique talents to offer and individual development plans help make the most of these.





    Corporate Responsibility
    Corporate responsibility is a key ingredient of our strategy. It is about sustainable value creation, one of our core values, as set out in our code of conduct. We aim to create sustainable value for each of our main stakeholder groups by addressing relevant environmental, social and governance issues. Our seven focus areas are:
    Helping communities reduce the impact of floods
    Investing financial assets responsibly
    Ensuring responsible and sustainable business practices
    Investing in communities
    Taking care of the environment
    Responsible sourcing and procurement
    Diversity and inclusion

    Diversity & Inclusion
    Diversity
    People are Zurich’s most important asset. We empower diverse talent, benefiting from different perspectives and ideas that mirror our customers. This isn’t just a nice to have, it is a business imperative. We work on the fundamentals to equip our leaders and employees with knowledge and capability to leverage Diversity and Inclusion to positively impact the customer, shareholder and employee experience.
    Respectful work environment
    Our Group's code of conduct outlines a set of key behaviors to guide and inspire all our emp loyees in day-to-day routine around the globe.
    Zurich Basics is built around the recognition that everything we do is in accordance with the highest ethical, legal and professional standards.
    It defines how we do business consistent with our five basic values: Integrity, Customer centricity, Teamwork, Excellence and Sustainable value creation.
    Together with the Zurich Commitment, Zurich Basics forms the ethical foundation of our company. It governs our behavior towards our customers, stakeholders, shareholders, our peers and our environment.
    Equal opportunities
    Having a diverse workforce helps us fulfill our commitments to our employees and our clients. Our success relies on treating all of our employees and clients with equal respect. We are also committed to diversity and inclusion outside the corporate sphere by sponsoring public events and supporting external advocacy groups.

    Charity & Volunteering
    Go the extra mile when it matters
    From serving customers to working for the good of local and global communities, Zurich people have created a culture of going the extra mile.
    When you join Zurich, you'll join a community of people who play a responsible and caring role within our communities. Throughout the organization and across the world, many people devote time, money and energy to supporting others.
    People who care
    Ask employees around the world what makes Zurich different and the typical response is 'the people'. Our customers everywhere have experienced the care with which our people respond to their plight in catastrophic situations.

苏黎世招聘网页(英语)

Zurich recruitment website (English)

京ICP备07503969号-1 Copyright © 2017 Zurich Insurance Group

:021-20895500
:021-20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:021-20895500
:021-20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:021-20895500
:021-20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:021-20895500
:021-20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:021-20895500
:021-20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com
:021-20895500
:021-20895599
:zurich.china@zurich.com

职业发展

The career development

苏黎世拥有众多的工作机会且覆盖多种领域:财产保险、人寿保险、企业服务、市场营销、金融、信息服务和人力资源等。我们积极鼓励员工通过培训和发展以及在不同业务单元工作的方式到苏黎世中国发展职业生涯。

  • 为什么选择苏黎世?

    职业生涯
    你是否在寻找一份丰富精彩充满挑战、又能让人成长的事业?你是否在寻找一家实力雄厚,让你发挥所长,有所作为的公司?你是否考虑过保险行业?或许你可以加入苏黎世团队来开拓你的事业,也许会带来截然不同、超越你预期的体验。
    对于你心爱之物,你会有何种感受?你难道不想竭尽所能保护自己所爱之物么?设想一下,你现在有机会帮助世界各地的人们实现他们的愿望:保护他们的挚爱之物,包括他们的家园以及珍贵的财产,从而给予他们信心和安心。
    而这并非易事,在现今世界,处理风险必须迅速、灵活和投入。应对这些大大小小的风险更加需要思维果断、行动迅速。我们也要考虑到洪水、飓风、龙卷风及地震等自然灾害的潜在威胁,更要预防各种新时代的风险,如网络犯罪等。
    这是一个巨大的挑战,但同时你拥有一个多元的平台为你提供帮助。作为这个国际化团队的一员,你将拥有机会与来自全球的同事一起学习、成长和分享。苏黎世人具有兼容并包的全球化视野,这是一个融洽的工作环境。
    当你在不同地区开展事业时,即可感受到这个强大稳定的公司带来的可靠支持。苏黎世一直致力于秉承其价值理念使其员工有所作为,使其业务有所发展,实现与众不同的成就,并以这样的价值观及努力成果为荣。作为一家历史悠久的公司,我们竭诚为员工提供事业发展所需的工作环境,确保他们能持续成长并取得成果。同时,我们亦致力于通过各种社会活动及慈善活动为社会做出贡献。
    如果你有志于在一个充满活力和挑战的环境中工作,加入一家会认可和奖励你的创新、积极和奉献的公司,并与一群才华横溢、品德高尚的人共同工作、有所作为,那么苏黎世就是你开展事业的最佳伙伴。
    迎接挑战,得到启迪,获得支持,热爱工作,现在就加入苏黎世吧!
     
    历史悠久,前程广阔
    苏黎世始建于1872年,历经多年成长为拥有55,000多名员工的跨国保险公司,为全球170多个国家的客户提供专业服务。
     
    一个团队,一个苏黎世
    为满足不断变化的客户需求和期望,我们不断调整并改变我们的业务以及客户服务方式,以便为客户提供最及时的服务。
    无论你是踌躇满志的新人,经验丰富的领导者或顶级专业人士,苏黎世都能帮助你提升自身能力、充分发挥潜能并能实现你的抱负。
    你可以利用一系列工具助你发展技能、分享知识并适应最佳实践,让你时刻了解市场并以目标为导向。
    通过个人和团队的贡献,你可以为苏黎世所有的股票持有者创造非凡价值,同时你也有机会获得肯定和奖励。

    我们的工作
    保险大于所见。
    苏黎世涉及广泛领域,助你开创精彩的事业。以下是一些我们为客户提供服务的例子。

    尼泊尔地震
    2015年,尼泊尔发生灾难性地震造成巨大破坏,全球迅速反应,提供救援和帮助,苏黎世就是最早采取行动并提供帮助的团体之一。
    这场里氏7.8级的大地震夺走了超过6000人的生命,伤亡数千人,房屋和基础设施均遭到大范围破坏。灾后5小时内,苏黎世迅速组织一支庞大的旅游团从尼泊尔首都加德满都撤离并确保他们安全返港,而这支旅游团是我们最大的旅游保险客户之一的被保险人。
    在接下来的24小时内,苏黎世团队从香港、日本、台湾和马来西亚等地整理出每一位受地震影响的客户名单,并开始逐一确认他们的人身安全。地震发生仅60小时后,苏黎世还建立起一条连接该地区主要救援组织的通讯线路。
    震后一周,苏黎世团队仍然保持跟进工作,为剩余约30位顾客取得联系。
    除了实地支持,苏黎世员工与苏黎世全球基金会一道,共同努力以满足广大需求,包括加快反应速度,加强援助组织的能力以及为受灾害影响的人们提供财政支持。我们理赔团队的专注和实地的援助网络,表现出我们对灾难快速而人道的回应,这就真正践行了苏黎世精神。

    网络风险
    技术创新的步伐日益加快,令网络风险的管理变得变得越来越复杂。网络风险令企业决策过程难以追上这些转变。虽然技术会给企业和个人带来巨大的好处,正如云计算,但是由于大量数据均由云提供商储存,也会存在一些未知的风险。
    企业不可以对普遍的受到网络攻击的风险视而不见。除了这些攻击可能造成的潜在损害之外,企业的声誉风险亦与网络安全息息相关。这个问题需优先考虑,并在董事会会议上优先讨论。企业如能投资预防和加强防御能力,未来将获得理想回报。在苏黎世,你可积极识别网络风险,并协助客户选择合适的保险产品以满足其需求。

    用市场方法应对气候变化
    苏黎世非常重视客户对气候相关风险的需求。我们着重了解与气候变化相关的新兴气象、金融和监管风险,并开发帮助客户应对这一系列风险的产品和服务。我们也通过碳足迹管理来应对气候变化。
  • 苏黎世集团的主要部门

    核保部:
    产品核保
    核保是对风险评估的过程:产品核保人员会根据产品的风险来判断是否属于公司承保范围内,并决定如何收取保费。 产品核保人员需具备必要的技术及专业知识,以协助我们保持盈利能力。
    市场核保
    市场核保负责识别并评估潜在客户的风险和风险承受水平。他们会评估风险和保费价格。苏黎世的市场核保人员负责制定市场战略,向我们的客户报价并最终完成交易。设定承受风险上限可确保我们收取的保费是符合市场风险。

    理赔部:
    理赔部门是保障我公司高效、专业的为顾客提供一流的保险服务的关键部门。苏黎世的理赔员处理过包括小到车辆被盗,大到洪水导致生意受损等各种各样的理赔状况。我们能够在客户最危难的时刻迅速地为客户提供帮助。

    保险精算部:
    出众而专业的精算团队是苏黎世展业的基石。从产品开发到财务管理,精算团队负责拟化一系列战略决策。苏黎世人寿保险业务部及财产保险业务部均设有精算团队,亦涵盖财务部和核保部。

    资讯科技部:
    资讯科技部为我公司的人寿保险业务及财产险业务提供了高质量的支持和专业技能。资讯科技部运用其专业技能,为人寿保险和财产保险提供一流的项目管理和技术保障,并为未来的成功和发展做出了贡献。资讯科技部在推动我公司战略重点的发展方面起着整合的作用并确保我公司的系统安全、稳定和简洁。

    财务部:
    苏黎世集团的财务工作包含了财务控制、风险、监控及税务等领域,财务部运用专业的知识和商业洞察力推动苏黎世财务计划的实施。

    市场传播部:
    市场传播部是一个覆盖了众多领域并致力于为苏黎世业务开展优质对话的富有创造力的部门。市场传播部不仅参与苏黎世各种业务,并且同外部保持紧密合作与交流。

    风险工程部:
    风险筛选、定价和完善是苏黎世集团成功的根本因素。对于风险高效的管控需要专家的专业知识、以及对客户所从事的行业及风险的了解。苏黎世集团内部的风险工程团队能够提供相关专业知识,这亦是我们在客户眼中与众不同的地方。

    人力资源部:
    在任何公司,人才是增长、创新和灵感最有效的催化剂。人力资源部的工作是确保苏黎世集团拥有实现当下和未来成功的员工、人才和技术。人力资源部致力于服务各个部门以满足各部门对员工的需求,并确保在筛选、管理、发展及激励员工方面遵循全球统一的方法。 

    法律合规部
    作为保险公司,苏黎世集团严格遵守各地金融服务监管法规 - 苏黎世集团建立了强大的管控系统:风险、审计、法律合规部门。各部门的职责是保证公司遵守监管法规,并同其他部门紧密合作以开展广泛的咨询、监督及审计工作,以确保公司的监管框架高效且可持续运行。
  • 作他人的英雄,保护他人所爱

    苏黎世的目标是创造出能使每位员工充分发挥所长的环境:展现成果、获取信任和自信、彰显激情、有所作为。同时能信守苏黎世的承诺、价值和品牌。
    我们正在寻找,热爱在如下环境中工作的员工
    富有挑战和激情
    具有全球化视野
    稳定、专业
    创造非凡

    在苏黎世,你会发现
    双向而又开放的交流,清晰的期望,富有思想、决策力和行动力的员工
    具有全球化视野出色的执行能力是我们的目标,判断能力、知识和开放的思想交流共同推动决策
    员工之间以及员工和公司之间互相信任
    绩效和结果导向的机会、薪酬以及晋升制度
    外部环境总是影响决策和行动的因素
    结果是衡量成功与否的标准
  • 激发最优秀的自己

    学习和发展
    苏黎世相信支持员工发展有助于更好地为客户提供优质的服务,同时能成功吸引和挽留人才。苏黎世相信每位员工都有权利去获得发展机会并实现他们的潜能,因此苏黎世提供一系列发展机会,涵盖专业技能的短期培训、全套的虚拟及远程教育以及管理、领导和人才计划。
    苏黎世鼓励每个员工拥有自己的个人发展计划。

    绩效管理
    苏黎世集团的绩效管理系统(GPMS)确保员工绩效和发展管理方法的一致性。GPMS保证个人和业务目标的一致性,使绩效评价在全球组织内具有可比性。

    竞争性薪酬
    苏黎世公司致力于提供竞争性薪酬的机会以吸引、留住、激励和奖励员工为客户和股东交出卓越的成绩。
    苏黎世的薪酬理念也是我们向员工所提供的待遇的一个组成部分。公司内部有一个清晰明确的绩效管理流程,这一流程能够支持苏黎世整体的经营策略和计划并将个人薪酬同公司和个人表现相结合。这一流程由集团执行委员会和董事会下辖的薪酬委员会共同管理。
    作为苏黎世的员工,苏黎世会给你提供竞争性薪酬,而这个薪酬是与你将能够创造出客户和股东眼中的价值相匹配的。
    苏黎世清晰明确的全球绩效管理流程能够支持公司整体的经营策略和计划并将个人薪酬同公司和个人表现相结合。

    职业发展
    提升工作经历
    如果加入苏黎世,我们会帮助你把知识转化为洞察力,引导你发展发挥专业潜能。
    苏黎世始终相信成功的关键是支持和激励每位员工成为推动企业向前发展的强大力量。
    苏黎世的每一位员工都能在公司发挥独特才能,而个人发展计划则有助于他们充分发挥自己的才能。




    企业责任
    企业责任是我公司战略的一个重要组成部分。持续创造价值是苏黎世的核心价值观也是行为准则。苏黎世的目标是通过解决相关的环境、社会和治理问题为公司的每一位主要股东持续创造价值。我们所关注的七大重点领域包括:
    帮助社区减轻洪灾的影响
    投资可信赖的金融资产
    确保商业行为负责且可持续
    投资社区
    关注环境
    负责的采购
    多元化与包容性

    求同存异 & 有容乃大
    求同存异
    人才是苏黎世最宝贵的财富。我们向多元化的人才提供工作机会,其不同的观点和想法都可以帮助我们了解客户的各种需求。多元化的人才不只是一件不错的事,而是我们至关重要需要实现的。我们致力于帮助我们的员工和管理者拥有知识和能力,贯彻求同存异有容乃大的理念从而给客户、股东和员工带来积极正面的影响。
    相互尊重的工作环境
    苏黎世制定了一系列行为准则,并以此为基础引导和鼓励全球员工做好本职工作。
    苏黎世核心价值是要基于我们所做的一切都符合道德、法律和职业标准的。其价值要求我公司开展任何业务都应遵循如下五项基本:诚实正直、以客为本、团队协作、追求卓越和可持续创造价值。
    苏黎世集团的核心价值同苏黎世集团的承诺共同形成了我公司的道德准则。它约束着我们对客户、股东、同仁以及环境的行为。
    机会均等
    来自世界各地的员工使我们能够更好地履行对员工和客户的责任。苏黎世的成功依赖于我们对所有员工和客户一视同仁。在公司外部,我们同样奉行求同存异,有容乃大的理念,平等地看待所有的公共活动和组织。

    慈善活动 & 志愿活动
    我们重视“超出预期”
    从服务客户到为当地和全球社区创造价值,苏黎世人始终秉持“超出预期”的企业文化。
    如果你加入苏黎世,你将会发现所有的苏黎世人对其所在的社区充满责任和关爱。在全球范围内,,苏黎世为所有需要帮助的人贡献时间、财物和热情!
    关爱之人
    当苏黎世保险全球的很多员工被问及是什么使苏黎世保险卓尔不群,很多人会告诉你,是我们的员工! 我们的很多客户已经感受到我们的殷殷关爱,特别是当他们身处巨灾之中,我们伸出的援助之手让他们倍感安定。

苏黎世招聘网页(英语)

Zurich recruitment website (English)

京ICP备07503969号-1 Copyright © 2017 Zurich Insurance Group